Skip to main content
16 March 2011 | dataset

SOPAC member countries national capacity assessments: tsunami warning and mitigation systems : Samoa, Tuvalu, Niue, PNG, Cook Islands, Fiji, Solomon Islands, FSM, Palau, Nauru, Tonga, Kiribati, Marshall Islands

Available online|each book hold dvd

Call Number: [EL],550 SOP

Physical Description: various pagings ; 29 cm

Data and Resource

Field Value
Publisher Applied Geoscience and Technology Division (SOPAC) of SPC
Modified 19 July 2021
Release Date 16 March 2011
Homepage URL…
Identifier VL-37751
License Public
[Open Data]
Contact Name SPREP Records and Archives Officer
Contact Email [email protected]